AEDM – 2016 – Day 6


Back to Making…

poly-pendant-collage

…jewelry “stuff”. This has been sitting, abandoned on my bench, waiting for some love.  Writing, writing and…..more writing has been going on. Art Every Day Month is about creating – anything – doing your art – being productive, so here it is, my art project that is currently happening.

Polymer clay pendant sitting on the brass and copper that will be its new home.  A few of my copper leaves and gorgeous red crystals and I’ll post the photo of the finished piece – whenever it’s finished. Projects galore here so who knows….

You probably know by now I walk the streets (in a good way) looking at nature, taking photo upon photo and always finding inspiration.  So here is what inspired me for this piece.  Wish me luck.  Someone I care about will be getting this.  Maybe that will be me….

Namaste’

One thought on “AEDM – 2016 – Day 6

Leave a Reply

