AEDM – 2016 – Day 22 (Day 21 MIA)


Day 22 – Some crackling dry buds from that neighborhood garden that fascinates me. This photo was taken yesterday (while I was working on my secret project for Day 21, only posted to the AEDM Facebook page).  Today, I’m sure these are a soggy mess as the rain has fallen steadily all day, currently the roads are filled with puddles, the grey, murky sky has gone black with evening, and I’m relaxing…going to put on my new down slippers, make some hot chocolate and watch a movie.

bud-one-final

 

© jacqualine-marie 2016

Namaste’

Leave a Reply

